In Disorderly Fashion…

Transparency is freedom, so I commit to sharing my story with you.

#OOTD: Serving A Look

Winter in California isn’t brutal compared to other states in the U.S. Of this, I am highly aware.

But being a born and bred Californian, when the temperature starts to flirt with the low 60s high 50s, you will catch me in a wool trench coat. Some say I’m being dramatic. I say I’m serving a look.

So speaking of serving one, I’m going to showcase my newest addition to my closet: my Zara square toed heel.

number-one

number-five

I have to admit, I was somewhat hesitant buying these because I know that square toed shoes are trending–and when it comes to trends, they don’t last long. I wanted to make sure that I would wear these bad boys to death. And fortunately, I have been. They’re are comfortable to trot around in, and give a nice touch of edge to any outfit that is looking a little blasé.

These particular ones are sold out (I made a good choice then!) However, these are the closest version to them.

Shout out to Modupe for quickly snapping these shots for me. IG: @mo_alabi

Follow me on Instagram. You know where to go by now (well at least you should).

xx

-A

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 12, 2016 by in Fashion/Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Adaobi is a 20 something year old Angeleno that experiments with style based on music and culture. Her style is an ongoing journey, disorderly, she would say.

Follow me on Twitter!

My Insta!

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

