In Disorderly Fashion…

Transparency is freedom, so I commit to sharing my story with you.

Lookbook #2

 

 

I was grocery shopping the day before, and saw a girl’s rendition of the schoolgirl and was immediately inspired. She kept it simple with a black and white block color scheme but of course, to keep it Adaobi styled, I played with two different patterns to make the outfit more interesting. Just to make sure that I kept it casual, I threw on my jeans jacket as well. Outfit description at the end of the blog!
Lookbook 2 006

Lookbook 2 023

Lookbook 2 030

Lookbook 2 032

Lookbook 2 035

Lookbook 2 037

Lookbook 2 041

Lookbook 2 043

Lookbook 2 054

 

Jeans Jacket: Thrifted

RayBans: Suglasses Hut

Polka Dotted Dress: H&M

Printed Button Up: Thrifted

xx

-A

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 24, 2015 by in Fashion/Beauty and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .

Adaobi is a 20 something year old Angeleno that experiments with style based on music and culture. Her style is an ongoing journey, disorderly, she would say.

Follow me on Twitter!

My Insta!

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

