In Disorderly Fashion…

Transparency is freedom, so I commit to sharing my story with you.

Field Day at the Griffith Observatory

Spent the day at the Griffith Observatory. It was my final day to have fun in LA without worrying about schoolwork so I decided to drive up there with a friends and practice my photography skills along with clear my mind. I had an interview with a  fashion magazine on Friday and had so much unpacking to do in between, so my mind was a bit on the jumbled side. Driving up above all the Los Angeles smog helped clear my brain a bit (the hazy photos are not because of photoshop. That’s smog. eek). Enjoy the photos! 🙂

ZZ 048

ZZ 033

ZZ 029

ZZ 018

ZZ 091

ZZ 085

ZZ 066

ZZ 056

2 comments on “Field Day at the Griffith Observatory

  1. Sunghyun
    January 21, 2014

    Pretty photos!

Leave a Reply

Adaobi is a 20 something year old Angeleno that experiments with style based on music and culture. Her style is an ongoing journey, disorderly, she would say.

Follow me on Twitter!

My Insta!

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

